Bank Holiday: Banks will remain closed for four days next week, check the complete list of holidays

0
370

Bank Holiday July 2024 : The month of July has started. Banks are going to be closed for four days next week. Banks are going to be closed on Monday and Tuesday, July 8 and July 9 in many states.

Apart from this, banks are going to be closed on Saturday and Sunday next week. That is, banks are going to be closed for four days out of seven days next week. Check here in which states banks will be closed next week. Check the complete list of holidays.

- Advertisement -
WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Follow Now

List of Bank Holidays in July 2024 – State Wise

5 July (Friday) Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birth Anniversary

6 July (Saturday) MHIP Day (Mizoram)

7 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

8 July (Monday) Kang (Rathajatra) (Manipur)

9 July (Tuesday) Drukpa Tshe-zhe (Sikkim)

13 July (Saturday) Weekend (All India)

14 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

16 July (Tuesday) Harela (Uttarakhand)

Banks will be closed on July 17 (Wednesday) Muharram/Ashura/U Tirot Sing Day (West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, New Delhi, Bihar, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Meghalaya, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Mizoram, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura).

21 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

27 July (Saturday) Weekend (All India)

28 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

- Advertisement -