UP IAS Transfer: 19 IAS officers transferred in UP, DM of these 8 districts also changed


Lucknow. Yogi government has transferred 19 IAS officers including District Magistrates of many districts .

- Advertisement -

Bareilly Development Authority Vice Chairman Joginder Singh has been made DM of Pilibhit. Whereas Aligarh DM Inder Vikram Singh has been posted as DM Ghaziabad. Ghaziabad DM RK Singh has been made DM of Kanpur Nagar. Similarly, DM of Kanpur city Vishakh ji. Has been made DM of Aligarh. Whereas Farrukhabad DM Sanjay Kumar Singh I has been made DM of Rampur.

Rampur DM Ravindra Kumar Mander was made the DM of Jaunpur, while the DMs of Ghaziabad and Rampur have been removed as per the Election Commission’s standard of posting of 3 years.

Special Secretary, Food Safety and Drug Administration Department, Divyanshu Patel, Municipal Commissioner of Moradabad and Chief Development Officer of Agra, Manikanandan A. Has been made the Vice Chairman of Bareilly Development Authority. DM Jaunpur Anuj Jha was made ACEO State Election Commission. Nisha Anand posted in the Labor Department has been made DM Amethi. Whereas RSA BK Singh has been made DM Farrukhabad.

- Advertisement -